Home > Protest News > Members of ‘Akhil Bhartiya Patni Atyachar Virodhi Sangh’ demonstrate outside the family court in Surat

Members of ‘Akhil Bhartiya Patni Atyachar Virodhi Sangh’ demonstrate outside the family court in Surat

Publication: The Times Of India Ahmedabad; Date: Mar 26, 2010; Section: Gujarat; Page: 7  


Members of ‘Akhil Bhartiya Patni Atyachar Virodhi Sangh’ demonstrate outside the family court in Surat

http://epaper.timesofindia.com/Repository/getFiles.asp?Style=OliveXLib:LowLevelEntityToPrint_TOINEW&Type=text/html&Locale=english-skin-custom&Path=TOIA/2010/03/26&ID=Pc00709

Categories: Protest News
  1. mike william
    October 24, 2010 at 2:22 pm

    i m also a badly affected person vth my all brothers and inlaw from my wife by 498c and dom vio. please guide n give support..

  2. AMIT CUTPICEWALA
    November 18, 2010 at 11:25 am

    i have fight for last 2 year in act of 498k & 125. i suffering because of my duty interval of 10 to 15 days due to court matter. give me right suggetion for that in gujarati ?

  3. AMIT CUTPICEWALA
    November 18, 2010 at 11:34 am

    i am from middle class person and she demand me rs. 500000/- how can i pay? i have 72 years old mother & who is also suffering for this matter and my father expirce since 1994. my wife can’t undstand my sitution. i have no brother & sister and my family income only 3000/- per month.
    Plz give me right suggetion of that matter?

    thanking you

  4. November 26, 2010 at 6:11 pm

    My Wife & Mother in Law want to me rs. 400000 for her second sister merrige.
    Me & My father informed to Police/D.M.(Daftar dakhil)
    In Last she filed 498a D.V.Act & 125

    what should i do.

  5. April 21, 2011 at 8:54 am

    I am a government employee and badly affected by my wife and in laws. I am facing 4 court cases under Section 323/324IPC, CrPC125, Civil Suit for property and D.V.Act. No way comes to notice to enable me to get compromise

    • December 25, 2011 at 4:17 pm

      mr noonwa,6months iam replieng u now as i seen it just now.u b strongh,next file quash proceedings before highcourt that it is a motivated case for property and vengence,once it is admiitted notice will go and they will have to file counter.323.324 can be quashed.intensity comes down.ok then dv act and 125 r almost same engage a strongh lawer ,and contest on merits. what they file in highcourt counter will hellp u in dv act. best of luck call me 9246246818…u will win dont run for compramise..my mail rao11551@gmail.com

  6. November 1, 2011 at 5:09 pm

    All of us together will file writ pettion in supreme court ..for equal laws to husband motherinlaw and fatherin law and relatives of husband. one sided law has become a Blackmailing instruments for wifes their parents to mmake easy money.such law cant stand the provision of constitution. enough damage is already done. art 21 gives right to live with degnity art 14 right of equality before law ..all that we require is oneness and common platform and lets all pool up little funds and move the su[preme court immediatly.u can write to us on rao11551@gmail.com or nphone 040-9246246818 hyderabad. i parents and innocent brothers and sisterinlaws we are very strongh lets fight it out anf tame this blackmailing wives and save the system..srinivas yadav and many sisters and brother advocates hyderabad..any state any where do call..anna here Ammas foundation

    • v.s.venkatish
      November 20, 2012 at 7:46 am

      i agree with srinivas yadav because i have with drawn the d.v case only because of 498 case which is helping hand for women i convinced my parents so that they will be getting bail in 498 case only for the sake of my brother in law is an govt employee and she might drag my sister and my brother in law also in 498 case for the sake of public and people i am leaving with that women under the same roof. until and then equal rights come to men as women they have men are not safe from women.

      when a husband dies all the PF and Insurance goes only to wife not to his parents who suffered long to bring that son up. that wife takes all the PF, insurance and all the befits and share from husband’s property and marries again to other men and enjoys and parents will be suffering. the benefits should be shared with the parents equally and when the women marries other person the property which she has got from the died husband should be given back to the relatives of the first husband or the property and all the befits should be given only to the ceased husband’s children and should not shared with the second husband children or the children born to the second husband whom she newly married.

      we should bring revolution and educate the people so that men also get equal rights along with women

  7. kailash agarwal
    December 11, 2011 at 6:22 am

    i am deeply disturbed by behaviour of my wife and daughter specially with my parents (old and sick ) above 80 yr old and all relatives.They are only interested in my money ,property. How can I live seperately so that I can take care of my aged parents.They have even accused my father of advances towards daughter.They somehow want them out of house.We are getting the meals from outside they wont talk to them Yesterday they have hit me and bitten my hand profously bleeding.Pl advise whether I should go to police ,how to get seperation or shall I live seperated. My wife is also working and earning handsomely( 2L/m).I am also well placed in a Govt Job.

  8. December 25, 2011 at 4:08 pm

    mr kailash go to policestation give a complaint on behalf of ur parents ,take their signature

    if they dont acknowledge call me on 9246246818…mail..rao11551@gmail.com

  9. January 13, 2012 at 1:55 pm

    every commonmans voice shall be sent to parliament.that is our democracy lets fight together. 498 dv act shall be repealed.within 3 months.all of us can do wonders live a manly life, respects to mother father sister and brothers ..srinivas yadav

  10. veer panchal
    November 8, 2012 at 8:36 am

    I hate my mother in law they r miss behaviour and use the female profit

  11. Santosh Rawal
    December 19, 2012 at 11:45 am

    My name is Santosh Rawal and I live in Badgaon ,Khargone. meri patni ne bhi mujh par aur mere parivaar par kai jhuthe aarop lagaye the par aakhri me haar uski hi hui kyonki vo kuchh bhi saabit nahin kar pai. main bhi meri patni se bahut pareshaan hoon.mera cas bhi teen saal tak chala. ab main talak lena chahta hoon .please help me.

  12. Gurusevak
    June 30, 2014 at 2:13 pm

    Hi, my name is guru sevak I have 2 sons whose ages are 5 year and 6 month , my wife leave me and sons also.she is living her mothers home and she file a case against me and my family of domestic violence. we are suffering from mentally harresment. so pleased do some for male also.

  13. Gulshan Ralhan
    September 5, 2014 at 2:28 pm

    Halp ma ma bhut parashan hu

  14. suryakamalpal
    October 3, 2014 at 12:51 pm

    my name is surya kamal me apni patni se bhoot presan hu vo mujhse bat bat par ladai karti h ham ek ghar me rhte h par vo muhje apna jani dusman samajhti h vo mujh per aor mere parivar per gande 2 arop lgati h. muje ghali deti h aur mere sath hathapai bhi karti h m bhoot presan hu pls help me

  15. TUSHAR JOSHI
    October 9, 2014 at 7:21 am

    HELLO SIR mera nam tushar joshi hai main delhi main rahta hun. shadi 3 sal sab thik chala par aab sab badal gaya hai. meri patni mujhe isliye chod gai kyoki aab mere pass apna ghar nahi hai aur uska kahna hai ik kal agar main mar gaya to uske pass kuch nahi hoga aap meri shadi ka video dekh sakte hai mene shadi mein kuch nahi liya tha.meri 2.5 sal ki beti hai jise dekhe hua aaj 3 mahine hochuke hai please help me sir.

  16. bhairavnath navadkar
    December 6, 2014 at 5:22 am

    Sir
    Mere bhai ki patni mere parivar ko mahila atychar kanun me fasane ki dhamki de rahi hai me army me hu mai patni ke sath chutti jate hi fir karnevale hai mai kya karu ?

  17. Deepak
    March 22, 2015 at 7:15 am

    I agree every woman have no rites to insulted his husbanh. My slogan is purush shakti zindabad

  18. November 12, 2015 at 5:31 pm

    mujhe achi laefapatanar chahiy qki meri ma nhi he nhi pita ji

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment