Home > Judgement, Judgement > Karnata HC: Husband RCR upheld and wife’s Divorce dismissed

Karnata HC: Husband RCR upheld and wife’s Divorce dismissed

http://judgmenthck.kar.nic.in/judgmentsdsp/bitstream/123456789/76444/1/MFA4311-11-18-08-2015.pdf

Categories: Judgement, Judgement
  1. Lady
    September 8, 2015 at 7:56 am

    Dear SIRS/MAMS,

    I am working in Central bank of India since 2009.
    I got married in 2010 after that I applied transfer request because my
    husband working at another location so.

    But in central bank no request under consideration…….
    I tried many things but no one helping to me……..
    Please SIRS/MAMS help for my request consideration………..

    02266387689

    *Please save please help………*

    lady employees

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

